BCHunique

Custom awards and trophies, creation and production

For all your events, BCH Unique is your partner of choice for the production of customized awards and trophies: We produce recognition items, corporate gifts, embedded objects, deal toys and financial tombstones of very high quality.

It has never been simpler to create a promotional item as impressive and unique as a custom award or trophy. Whether it’s made of acrylic (Lucite or Plexiglass), crystal, wood, aluminum, natural or molded stone, or a clever mixture of these materials, your trophy will be manufactured with advanced technology while respecting your budget and your delivery time expectations. Our exceptional service and creative solutions are available to our distributors all over the world.

A personalized trophy: the promotional item that becomes a source of pride!

SIMPLE AS1, 2, 3, !
  • Understanding your needs

    Outline your ideas and make sure to include:

    • Quantity needed
    • Approximate budget
    • A hand-drawn sketch, photo, logo or similar.

    Use our Easy Order Form to make the whole process easy!

  • Our design team at work

    Within 48 hours we'll send you a PDF drawing of your idea. To help you visualize your masterpiece before going into production, we can provide a 3D virtual mockup, especially if you think it will help you seal the deal!

  • Production of your trophy

    As soon as you approve it, your project is completed and shipped within approximately 2 weeks. Some projects may require production of a sample. We'll even take a 360° image prior to shipping and send it to you via email.

OURexpertise

We master all the different materials and their manufacturing processes which allows you to create a perfect and unique promotional product!

PORTFOLIO

View our gallery

Acrylic

View our gallery

Wood

View our gallery

Aluminum

View our gallery

Crystal

You have an idea?

We are here to guide you in your projects

CONTACT-US

OUR gallery

Get inspiration for your next project by browsing our wide gallery of work

PORTFOLIO

WHY CHOOSE custom awards?

Understand all the advantages of a custom awards, from the branding advantages to the emotion one feels when handed a personalized trophy

Custom award advantages

SERVICES to distributors

Discover all the tools developed to make your life easier and to transform you into a custom award specialist!

Tools for distributors

Ask for a quote.

Tell us about your ideas and the models that inspire you and we will send you a detailed pricing

LET'S START!

HOW TO ORDER a custom
award?

We do not sell directly to the public, however we have a large distributor network. Please contact us and we will gladly give you a listing of distributors near you.

CONTACT-US

AN AWARD that fits your budget

Our range of trophies can adapt to your budget. We’ll help you find the perfect impact/budget ratio.

Our experts advices

Follow us via our newsletter

WHY choose
us?
  • For more than 60 years, BCH Unique has been transforming your ideas into reality.

    Over time, we became experts in creating custom made awards and trophies in America. We use the most advanced technologies and the highest quality materials to transform your dreams into works of art.

    • Serving more than 50 countries
    • More than 10,000 projects per year
  • Endless possibilities

    The creativity of our designers and our technical know-how are at the service of your imagination. We use a variety of materials, including acrylic (also known as Lucite), aluminum, molded or natural stone, optical crystal and wood.

    Acrylic (Lucite) offers endless possibilities for high quality personalized products. It can be molded, engraved, or cut into any shape or size you can imagine. Distance yourself from the competition by creating your very own recognition award, custom trophy, deal toy or financial tombstone and make a lasting impression with the acrylic embedment of an object or logo.

  • Unrivaled Service

    At BCH Unique, you are in good hands. Customer service does not end after you place an order, we accompany you throughout the manufacturing process and offer advice until the trophy is awarded to the recipient.

    Our goal is to provide a simple and efficient experience when comes the time to order a custom award for your customers. The tools developed for this purpose will transform you into a custom award specialist!

© 2017 BCH Unique - All rights reservedWebsite by: Ubéo solutions web

BCHunique

Création et production de trophées sur mesure

Pour tous vos évènements, BCH Unique est votre partenaire de choix pour la production de trophées sur mesure : Nous réalisons pour vous des articles de reconnaissance, cadeaux corporatifs, objets encastrés, deal toys  et tombstones financiers de très haute qualité.

Jamais il n’aura été aussi facile de créer un objet promotionnel aussi impressionnant et unique qu’un trophée sur mesure. Qu’il soit composé d’acrylique (Lucite ou Plexiglas), de cristal, de bois, d’aluminium, de pierre naturelle ou moulée, ou encore d’un savant mélange de ces matériaux, votre trophée sera fabriqué avec une technologie de pointe tout en respectant votre budget et vos délais de livraison. Notre service exceptionnel et nos solutions créatives sont au service de nos distributeurs partout dans le monde.

Un trophée personnalisé : l’article promotionnel source de fierté!

SIMPLE COMME1, 2, 3, !
  • Comprendre vos besoins

    Détaillez vos idées et assurez-vous d'inclure :

    • La quantité requise
    • Le budget approximatif
    • Une esquisse, une photo, un logo ou tout autre élément pouvant aider notre équipe de design à concevoir votre projet.

    Utilisez notre formulaire de commande pour vous faciliter la tâche!

  • Nos designers à l'oeuvre

    En moins de 48 heures, nous vous ferons parvenir un dessin de votre idée en format PDF. Pour mieux visualiser votre chef d'oeuvre avant de commencer la production, une maquette virtuelle 3D est disponible, surtout si ça peut vous aider à conclure votre transaction!

  • Production de votre trophée

    Après votre approbation, votre projet sera fabriqué et expédié dans un délai approximatif de deux semaines. Certains projets nécessitent la production d'un échantillon préproduction. De plus, nous allons prendre une photo 360° de votre projet et vous la ferons parvenir par courriel avant même que le projet soit expédié.

NOTREsavoir-
faire

Notre maitrise des procédés de fabrication et des différents matériaux vous procure toute la flexibilité pour créer un produit promotionnel unique!

PORTFOLIO

Voir les réalisations

Acrylique

Voir les réalisations

Bois

Voir les réalisations

Aluminium

Voir les réalisations

Cristal

Vous avez une idée?

Nous sommes là pour vous guider dans vos projets.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

NOTRE portfolio

Trouvez votre inspiration pour votre prochain projet grâce à notre vaste galerie de photos.

PORTFOLIO

POURQUOI UN trophée
sur mesure?

Comprendre tous les avantages d'un trophée sur mesure, du renforcement de l'image de marque de votre client à l'émotion ressentie par le récipiendaire.

Avantages du trophée sur mesure

 

AU SERVICE DES distributeurs

Découvrez tous les outils développés afin de vous faciliter la vie et de vous transformer en un spécialiste du trophée sur mesure!

Outils pour distributeurs

Demandez une soumission.

Dites-nous vos idées et les modèles qui vous inspirent et nous vous enverrons une estimation de prix détaillée.

COMMENÇONS!

COMMENT COMMANDER un trophée
sur mesure?

Nous ne vendons pas directement au public, cependant nous avons un large réseau de distribution. Contactez-nous pour connaitre un distributeur près de chez vous.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

UN TROPHÉE POUR chaque budget

Notre gamme de trophées peut s'adapter à votre budget. Nous vous aiderons à trouver le meilleur équilibre entre votre budget et l'effet escompté.

Nos conseils d'experts

Suivez-nous via notre infolettre

POURQUOI nous
choisir?
  • Depuis 60 ans, BCH Unique transforme vos rêves en réalité.

    Avec le temps, nous sommes devenus les experts de la création de trophées sur mesure en Amérique. Nous utilisons les technologies les plus avant-gardistes et les matériaux de la plus haute qualité pour transformer vos rêves en oeuvres d'art.

    • Plus de 50 pays desservis
    • Plus de 10,000 projets par année
  • Possibilités infinies

    La créativité de nos designers et notre savoir-faire technique sont au service de votre imagination. Nous utilisons une variété de matériaux, dont l’acrylique (connu sous les appellations commerciales Lucite et Plexiglas), l’aluminium, la pierre naturelle ou moulée, le cristal optique et le bois.

    L’acrylique présente des possibilités infinies pour la personnalisation de produits promotionnels de haute qualité. Il peut être moulé, gravé ou taillé dans n’importe quelle taille ou forme que vous pouvez imaginer. Distancez vous de votre compétition en créant votre propre prix de reconnaissance, trophée sur mesure, « deal toy » ou « tombstone » financier et faites bonne impression avec l’encastrement d’objets ou de logos dans l’acrylique.

  • Service incomparable

    Chez BCH Unique, vous êtes entre bonnes mains. Le service à la clientèle ne s’arrête pas à la prise de commande, nous vous accompagnons tout au long du processus de fabrication et offrons nos conseils jusqu’à la remise du trophée dans les mains du récipiendaire.

    Notre objectif est de vous faciliter le processus de commande et de rendre votre interaction avec vos clients simple et efficace. Les outils développés à cette fin vous transformerons en un spécialiste du trophée sur mesure!

© 2017 BCH Unique - Tous droits réservésCréation site web : Ubéo solutions web